Detail: Greg García

TeamPadresPosition2B/3BDepth 3rd at SS, 3rd at 2B
Height6-0Weight190Birthday1989-08-08
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Cardinals11418140315153.2211.001000001.0000.00
2017Cardinals13324161227202.2530.000000000.0000.00
2016Cardinals9921459333171.2760.000000000.0000.00
2015Cardinals4975182740.2400.000000000.0000.00
2014Cardinals141420210.1430.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB4097251801084576.2481.001000001.0000.00
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2019 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus12620149323182.2441.001101001.7307.23
RotoValue12620149323182.2441.001101001.7307.23

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 820:36NL West teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 816:26NL West teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL West teams at the start of spring training
Fri Nov 30 201822:56Mitchell, Garcia agree to $910,000 deals with Padres
Fri Aug 3 201802:00Pearce hits 3 homers, Red Sox boost AL East lead over Yanks
Fri Aug 3 201800:40Pearce hits 3 homers, Red Sox boost AL East lead over Yanks
Fri Jul 21 201703:453B Greg Garcia made first start since June 13 and recorded sixth...
Thu Jun 22 201704:532B Greg Garcia made two errors Wednesday, doubling season total ...
Sat May 27 201703:59SS Greg Garcia batted second for third time this year
Mon Aug 15 201601:08SS Greg Garcia singled in third inning Sunday against Cubs to en...
Wed Jun 29 201605:35INF Greg Garcia made fifth start at shortstop
Sun May 29 201603:483B Greg Garcia, who called up from Triple-A Memphis on Thursday,...
Sat May 28 201603:323B Greg Garcia continues to impress in limited time in majors th...
Fri May 27 201603:30INF Greg Garcia called up from Triple-A Memphis on Thursday as I...
Tue Apr 19 201604:29INF Greg Garcia optioned to Triple-A Memphis in order to make ro...
Mon Apr 18 201621:09INF Greg Garcia optioned to Triple-A Memphis on Monday
Mon Apr 18 201602:18INF Greg Garcia 2-3, reaching base three times, and scored run i...
Sun Sep 13 201511:48Garcia will make third straight start in middle infield Sunday a...
Thu Aug 27 201518:22Garcia (hand) will return to lineup and play third base, bating ...
Wed Aug 26 201517:33Garcia (hand) out of lineup Wednesday against Diamondbacks
2018 Games by Position
2B31
3B15
PH64
PR2
RP1
SS18
1consecutive relief appearance