Detail: Xander Bogaerts

TeamRed SoxPositionSSDepth 1st at SS
Height6-2Weight218Birthday1992-10-01
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020Red Sox56203611136288.3000.000000000.0000.00
2019Red Sox155614190331101174.3090.000000000.0000.00
2018Red Sox13651314823721038.2880.000000000.0000.00
2017Red Sox14857115610946215.2730.000000000.0000.00
2016Red Sox157652192211158913.2940.000000000.0000.00
2015Red Sox1566131967848110.3200.000000000.0000.00
2014Red Sox1445381291260462.2400.000000000.0000.00
2013Red Sox1844111751.2500.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB9703748108311857853161.289
2021Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Sep 28 202017:48Red Sox face more changes (again) after firing Roenicke
Sun Sep 27 202020:06Cardinals top Brewers, both reach postseason on final day
Wed Sep 16 202022:33Boston-Miami Runs
Wed Sep 16 202001:13Gregorius' 2-run homer helps Phillies beat Mets 4-1
Wed Sep 16 202000:33Gregorius' 2-run homer helps Phillies beat Mets 4-1
Tue Sep 15 202023:44Gregorius' 2-run homer helps Phillies beat Mets 4-1
Tue Sep 15 202023:24Gregorius' 2-run homer helps Phillies beat Mets 4-1
Tue Sep 15 202022:34Gregorius' 2-run homer helps Phillies beat Mets 4-1
Tue Sep 15 202022:04Boston-Miami Runs
Sat Sep 12 202021:32Boston-Tampa Bay Runs
Fri Sep 11 202022:32Boston-Tampa Bay Runs
Thu Sep 10 202022:21Boston-Tampa Bay Runs
Tue Sep 8 202019:30Boston-Philadelphia Runs
Sun Sep 6 202018:21Toronto-Boston Runs
Sun Sep 6 202010:10This Date in Baseball-Sept. 7
Sun Sep 6 202002:20Trout hits 300th homer, Angels rally to take 2 from Astros
Sun Sep 6 202001:40Mike Trout hits 300th homer, Angels beat Astros 10-9
Sat Sep 5 202023:59Toronto-Boston Runs
Fri Sep 4 202019:09Toronto-Boston Runs
Thu Sep 3 202023:49Toronto-Boston Runs
2020 Games by Position
DH1
PH3
SS53