Detail: Stephen Vogt

TeamPosition
Height6-0Weight225Birthday1984-11-01
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Tot99279651225400.2330.000000000.0000.00
2017Brewers4512231813200.254
2017Athletics5415734412200.217
2016Athletics1374901231454560.2510.000000000.0000.00
2015Athletics1364451161858710.2610.000000000.0000.00
2014Athletics8426975926351.2790.000000000.0000.00
2013Athletics4713534418160.2520.000000000.0000.00
2012Rays182500000.0000.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB5211643413571812181.251
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Feb 1212:40Posey is healthy and hopeful of handling full catching load
Mon Feb 1119:46Catcher Stephen Vogt agrees to minor league deal with Giants
Mon Feb 1118:26Catcher Stephen Vogt agrees to minor league deal with Giants
Mon Feb 1117:56Catcher Stephen Vogt agrees to minor league deal with Giants
Mon Feb 1111:06Catcher Stephen Vogt agrees to minor league deal with Giants
Tue May 8 201820:37Brewers promote Nick Franklin, send Sogard to minors
Tue May 8 201818:17Brewers promote Nick Franklin, send Sogard to minors
Wed Apr 25 201818:40Brewers' Thames to miss 2 months with torn thumb ligament
Wed Mar 21 201807:58It's a hit! Brewers re-enact 'The Sandlot' in video
Tue Mar 20 201819:18It's a hit! Brewers re-enact 'The Sandlot' in video
Wed Feb 28 201820:00Brewers' Stephen Vogt to miss 2-3 weeks with shoulder strain
Wed Feb 28 201816:00Brewers' Stephen Vogt to miss 2-3 weeks with shoulder strain
Sat Dec 2 201703:56C Stephen Vogt agreed to $3.065 million contract with Brewers to...
Sat Sep 30 201703:08C Stephen Vogt's three RBIs tied season high set June 11 at Tamp...
Wed Sep 27 201705:56C Stepgen Vogt likely to be Brewers' regular starter down stretc...
Thu Aug 24 201704:03C Stephen Vogt hit pinch-hit home run in ninth inning of Wednesd...
Sat Aug 19 201704:32C Stephen Vogt (left knee sprain) reinstated, doubled as pinch-h...
Wed Aug 16 201707:09C Stephen Vogt had minor league rehab assignment transferred to ...
Sun Aug 13 201703:35C Stephen Vogt 1-3 on Saturday in second game of minor league re...
Sat Aug 12 201703:44C Stephen Vogt 0-4 Friday night as he started minor league rehab...
2017 Games by Position
C81
DH8
LF1
OF1
PH20