Detail: David Dahl

BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors


Total MLB632227012471422450150000.315.359.500.381
2018 Projections

2018 Game Log

Recent News

Wed Mar 1400:53Cruz sustains latest injury for banged-up Mariners
Tue Mar 1323:13Cruz sustains latest injury for banged-up Mariners
Tue Mar 1320:23Cruz latest injury on banged-up Mariners
Mon Mar 1220:33Gonzalez, Rockies finalize $5M, 1-year contract
Mon Mar 1220:03Gonzalez, Rockies finalize $5M, 1-year contract
Mon Mar 1219:33Gonzalez, Rockies finalize $5M, 1-year contract
Sat Mar 1020:03Moustakas rejoins Royals, Bonifacio draws drug suspension
Thu Feb 814:51Rockies boost bullpen in effort to make it back to playoffs
Thu Aug 3 201705:05OF David Dahl, one of Rockies' top prospects, left Triple-A Albu...
Thu Jul 20 201703:45OF David Dahl reinstated from minor league rehab assignment and ...
Sun Jul 16 201703:44LF David Dahl (stress reaction in rib cage) played in fourth reh...
Thu Jul 13 201701:44LF David Dahl (stress reaction in rib cage) sent on rehab assign...
Wed Jun 28 201705:21OF David Dahl (stress reaction in rib cage) transferred to 60-da...
Sat May 20 201704:34OF David Dahl hit in cage on Friday at Great American Ball Park
Wed May 17 201706:16OF David Dahl (ribs) getting closer to taking batting practice
Sat May 13 201705:23OF David Dahl (stress reaction rib) took 25 swings off tee after...
Wed May 3 201707:04OF David Dahl (back) throwing and running but has yet to resume ...
Sun Apr 30 201703:17OF David Dahl (ribs) continued to do baseball activity at Rockie...
Sat Apr 29 201704:29OF David Dahl, on DL with rib injury, got work in early at Salt ...
Sun Apr 23 201703:38OF David Dahl (stress reaction sixth rib) took 30 dry swings for...
2016 Games by Position
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
SportRadar US.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 17-Mar-2018 22:23:01