Detail: Mike Kickham

TeamRed SoxPositionRP
Height6-4Weight220Birthday1988-12-12
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2020Red Sox614.0021617512121101.8577.717.53
2014Giants22.0081110050004.50022.5010.10
2013Giants1228.33468291020320301.97610.165.57
Total MLB2044.337515471632491402.0539.956.39
2020Spring34.3360610111001.6152.081.72
2020 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus314.491521350181101.3984.834.52
Marcel012.001221240161101.3494.304.09
RV Current128.4092740050101.5325.765.30
Steamer00.3700000000001.3704.322.21
ZiPS1031.11335271100172201.4175.044.62

2020 Game Log

SeptemberPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2020-09-27@ AtlRP1.0000100000000.0000.001.10
2020-09-23v BalRP1.3331120010003.7506.7515.85
2020-09-16@ MiaSP2.6772300060102.62520.2510.60
2020-09-10@ TBSP4.0032810220001.0004.507.85
2020-09-05v TorRP2.0030421001002.5000.000.60
2020-09-02v AtlRP3.0051000030001.6679.007.43
Total14.0021617512121101.8577.717.53
PreseasonPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2020-03-07@ PhiRP1.6700200100000.0000.002.50
2020-02-25v BalRP1.6730310010002.4005.401.30
2020-02-22v TBRP1.0030100001003.0000.001.10
Total4.3360610111001.6152.081.72

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Sep 602:20Trout hits 300th homer, Angels rally to take 2 from Astros
Sun Sep 601:40Mike Trout hits 300th homer, Angels beat Astros 10-9
Thu Jun 11 201518:01The Rangers released Kickham
Sat May 9 201516:52Kickham outrighted to Triple-A Round Rock on Saturday
Tue May 5 201514:41Kickham claimed off waivers by Rangers
Mon May 4 201518:42Kickham designated for assignment Monday
Wed Jan 14 201514:42Kickham traded to Seattle on Wednesday in exchange for pitcher L...
Fri Jan 9 201517:08Kickham designated for assignment to make room for Chris Denorfi...
Tue Dec 23 201414:12Kickham claimed off waivers by Cubs on Tuesday
Sun Aug 31 201420:25Kickham will be called up from Triple-A Fresno on Monday
Fri Aug 23 201320:02Giants recall Kickham from for bullpen depth
Thu Aug 22 201318:52Mike Kickham optioned to Triple-A
Tue Aug 20 201318:52Mike Kickham recalled from Triple-A
Wed Jul 10 201319:10Mike Kickham optioned to Triple-A
Tue Jul 9 201319:32Mike Kickham recalled from Triple-A
Sun Jul 7 201314:54Mike Kickham optioned to Triple-A
Tue Jul 2 201319:00Mike Kickham moved to bullpen
Mon Jul 1 201323:29Mike Kickham torched for seven runs
Wed Jun 26 201320:42Mike Kickham will make another start
Wed Jun 26 201301:40Mike Kickham gets lit up by Dodgers
2020 Games by Position
RP4
SP2
2consecutive relief appearances