Detail: Tim Collins

TeamPosition
Height5-7Weight165Birthday1989-08-21
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Nationals38000000.00022.6723211211001.5444.37
2014Royals22000000.00021.001815119001.3813.86
2013Royals66000000.00053.3349522821301.4443.54
2012Royals72100000.00069.6755933426501.2783.36
2011Royals68000000.00067.0052604827401.4933.63
Total MLB266100000.000233.67197241133941201.4123.62
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 816:26NL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL East teams at the start of spring training
Tue Aug 14 201818:24Nationals place Madson on DL with back injury
Tue Oct 4 201606:49LHP Tim Collins (Tommy John surgery in March 2015, Tommy John su...
Mon Apr 11 201603:36LHP Tim Collins scheduled to have Tommy John surgery Friday
Mon Apr 4 201604:34LHP Tim Collins placed on 60-day disabled list Sunday
Sat Feb 20 201603:38LHP Tim Collins (elbow surgery) had Tommy John surgery in sprin...
Wed Dec 2 201503:29LHP Tim Collins and Royals avoided salary arbitration with one-y...
Tue Nov 3 201504:29LHP Tim Collins (Tommy John surgery in March 2015) missed entire...
Thu May 7 201512:58Collins transferred to 60-day DL on Thursday
Sun Apr 5 201514:55Collins (elbow) placed on 15-day DL Sunday
Thu Mar 12 201511:28Tim Collins: (Elbow) Undergoes Tommy John
Fri Mar 6 201510:33Collins' MRI revealed ligament damage in elbow
Thu Mar 5 201511:19Collins (elbow) will undergo MRI Thursday morning
Wed Mar 4 201518:22Collins dealing with soreness and tightness in left elbow
Wed Mar 4 201516:50Collins exited Wednesday's spring training game alongside traine...
Thu Oct 2 201413:53Collins included on Royals' ALDS roster
Fri Sep 19 201416:27Collins recalled from Triple-A Omaha on Friday
Tue Jun 24 201416:25Royals option Tim Collins to AAA Omaha
Sun May 4 201411:33Tim Collins activated from disabled list
2018 Games by Position
RP38
38consecutive relief appearances