Detail: Bubba Starling

TeamRoyalsPositionCF
Height6-4Weight215Birthday1992-08-03
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020Royals3559101550.1690.000000000.0000.00
2019Royals5618640426122.2150.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB9124550531172.204
2021Spring203682380.2220.000000000.0000.00
2021 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus7716637420162.222
Marcel9427864937313.232
RV Current96751921082.250
RotoValue963081431.250
Steamer51840220.222
ZiPS11333771736285.211
modZiPS11333771736285.211

2021 Game Log

PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2021-03-29v CleLF,CF210100.500
2021-03-28@ ColLF,RF1100101.000
2021-03-27v MilPH,CF300000.000
2021-03-26@ TexCF100000.000
2021-03-25v AriLF,CF100000.000
2021-03-20@ AriRF300000.000
2021-03-19v LAALF,CF1100101.000
2021-03-18@ CWSRF,CF100000.000
2021-03-17@ OakLF200000.000
2021-03-15v SFLF311120.333
2021-03-14@ LADCF311140.333
2021-03-13v ChCCF000000.000
2021-03-11@ MilCF000000.000
2021-03-09@ SeaCF200000.000
2021-03-07@ SDPH,LF,CF300000.000
2021-03-05v LADLF200000.000
2021-03-04@ CinCF200000.000
2021-03-02@ ChCCF200000.000
2021-03-01@ CleCF3300001.000
2021-02-28v TexCF100000.000
Total3682380.222

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Dec 2 202023:37Royals agree to several deals, cut Franco on busy day
Wed Dec 2 202020:27Royals agree to several deals, cut Franco on busy day
Mon Sep 28 202015:08Royals conclude 2020 season with eye on progress of youth
Wed Sep 23 202018:34Royals place Starling, Zimmer on IL to end their seasons
Tue Sep 15 202022:53Kansas City-Detroit Runs
Fri Sep 11 202023:32Pittsburgh-Kansas City Runs
Tue Sep 8 202021:41Kansas City-Cleveland Runs
Mon Sep 7 202021:20Kansas City-Cleveland Runs
Sun Sep 6 202018:00Chicago White Sox-Kansas City Runs
Sat Sep 5 202022:30Chicago White Sox-Kansas City Runs
Thu Sep 3 202023:39Chicago White Sox-Kansas City Runs
Tue Sep 1 202023:48Cleveland-Kansas City Runs
Tue Sep 1 202001:18Glasnow paces AL East-leading Rays to 5-3 win over Yankees
Tue Sep 1 202000:28Glasnow paces AL East-leading Rays to 5-3 win over Yankees
Mon Aug 31 202023:48Glasnow paces AL East-leading Rays to 5-3 win over Yankees
Mon Aug 31 202023:38Cleveland-Kansas City Runs
Fri Aug 28 202023:27Kansas City-Chicago White Sox Runs
Wed Aug 5 202001:28Retooled Marlins triumphant in return, beat Orioles 4-0
Tue Aug 4 202023:18Kansas City-Chicago Cubs Runs
Sat Aug 1 202023:07Chicago White Sox-Kansas City Runs
2020 Games by Position
CF29
DH2
LF1
OF31
PH3
PR5
RF1