Detail: Bubba Starling

TeamRoyalsPositionCFDepth 3rd at CF, 2nd at LF
Height6-4Weight210Birthday1992-08-03
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Royals5618640426122.2150.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB5618640426122.215
2020Spring1100000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2020-02-21v TexLF100000.000
Total100000.000

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 713:47AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Wed Jan 2214:15Royals sign veteran OF Alex Gordon to $4M contract for 2020
Thu Oct 31 201911:38Kansas City Royals hire Mike Matheny as manager
Mon Sep 30 201915:03Royals look toward future under new owner, manager
Thu Sep 26 201900:02Atlanta-Kansas City Runs
Wed Sep 25 201900:01Atlanta-Kansas City Runs
Sun Sep 22 201918:30Kansas City-Minnesota Runs
Wed Sep 18 201900:59Kansas City-Oakland Runs
Tue Sep 17 201901:58Kansas City-Oakland Runs
Sun Sep 15 201917:47Houston-Kansas City Runs
Fri Sep 13 201923:26Houston-Kansas City Runs
Thu Sep 12 201917:36Kansas City-Chicago White Sox Runs
Wed Sep 11 201923:48Kansas City-Chicago White Sox Runs
Sat Sep 7 201921:51Kansas City-Miami Runs
Thu Sep 5 201916:30Detroit-Kansas City Runs
Tue Sep 3 201923:39Detroit-Kansas City Runs
Sun Sep 1 201901:38Twins break season homer record during 10-7 loss to Tigers
Sun Sep 1 201900:28Twins break season homer record during 10-7 loss to Tigers
Sat Aug 31 201923:48Twins break season homer record during 10-7 loss to Tigers
Sat Aug 31 201922:58Twins break season homer record during 10-7 loss to Tigers
2019 Games by Position
CF36
LF6
OF55
PH2
RF23