Detail: Christian Walker

TeamDiamondbacksPosition1BDepth 1st at 1B
Height6-0Weight220Birthday1991-03-28
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2019Diamondbacks152529137261292867381676610.259.348.476.360
2018Diamondbacks374982030661030100.163.226.388.269
2017Diamondbacks111231020220010200.250.400.833.490
2015Orioles7910000000030000.111.333.111.250
2014Orioles61831010110010000.167.211.389.255
Total MLB213617152301352958291756910.246.336.468.352
2020Spring81951100320030000.263.364.421.348
2020 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
Consensus137471121252242737451514630.258.335.475.352
Marcel142449114221222686171504620.254.335.457.349
RotoValue143489133283271868451543650.273.350.511.370
Steamer123453112242220617042480600.247.327.455.340
ZiPS140493126273250767951510500.256.332.475.350

2020 Game Log

PreseasonPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2020-03-10@ Cin1B210100110010000.500.6671.500.767
2020-03-09v KC1B320000100000000.667.667.667.600
2020-03-07v SDDH300000110010000.000.250.000.175
2020-03-06v Col1B300000000000000.000.000.000.000
2020-03-04v Cle1B310000000000000.333.333.333.300
2020-03-02v SF1B200000000000000.000.000.000.000
2020-02-28v Sea1B200000000000000.000.000.000.000
2020-02-26@ Oak1B1110000000100001.0001.0002.000.975
Total1951100320030000.263.364.421.348

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue May 1211:35Like it or not, National League designated hitters limber up
Tue May 1209:45Like it or not, National League designated hitters limber up
Tue May 1203:35Like it or not, National League designated hitters limber up
Tue May 1202:25Like it or not, National League designated hitters limber up
Mon Sep 30 201920:04D-backs trending up, striving to catch Dodgers
Sun Sep 29 201918:13San Diego-Arizona Runs
Sat Sep 28 201923:33San Diego-Arizona Runs
Wed Sep 25 201905:11Turner's slam helps Nats sweep Phils, clinch wild card
Wed Sep 25 201904:51St. Louis-Arizona Runs
Tue Sep 24 201901:21St. Louis-Arizona Runs
Sun Sep 22 201920:10Arizona-San Diego Runs
Sun Sep 22 201900:10Arizona-San Diego Runs
Sat Sep 21 201901:40Arizona-San Diego Runs
Wed Sep 18 201918:48Miami-Arizona Runs
Wed Sep 18 201901:48Miami-Arizona Runs
Sun Sep 15 201919:17Cincinnati-Arizona Runs
Sat Sep 14 201900:47Cincinnati-Arizona Runs
Fri Sep 13 201922:27Diamondbacks give contract extension to GM Mike Hazen
Thu Sep 12 201916:56Arizona-N.Y. Mets Runs
Wed Sep 11 201922:38Arizona-N.Y. Mets Runs
2019 Games by Position
1B142
DH3
PH13