Detail: Trevor Story

TeamRockiesPositionSSDepth 1st at SS
Height6-1Weight210Birthday1992-11-15
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Rockies145588173351118523.2940.000000000.0000.00
2018Rockies157598174378810827.2910.000000000.0000.00
2017Rockies1455031202468827.2390.000000000.0000.00
2016Rockies973721012767728.2720.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB544206156812333434765.276
2020Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Jan 1101:22Story, Rockies $750K apart; Gray gets $5.6 million
Sat Jan 1100:02Story, Rockies $750K apart; Gray gets $5.6 million
Fri Dec 13 201921:15Phillies finalize 1-year deal with Gregorius
Mon Sep 30 201916:33Rockies' rocky 2019 ended two-year playoff run
Sun Sep 29 201900:03Milwaukee-Colorado Runs
Sat Sep 28 201900:02Milwaukee-Colorado Runs
Thu Sep 26 201919:22Colorado-San Francisco Runs
Wed Sep 25 201903:31Colorado-San Francisco Runs
Sun Sep 22 201900:30Colorado-L.A. Dodgers Runs
Sat Sep 21 201902:10Colorado-L.A. Dodgers Runs
Wed Sep 18 201919:08N.Y. Mets-Colorado Runs
Tue Sep 17 201923:49N.Y. Mets-Colorado Runs
Tue Sep 17 201902:18Ozuna has 4 RBIs, Cardinals beat Nationals 4-2
Tue Sep 17 201901:07Ozuna has 4 RBIs, Cardinals beat Nationals 4-2
Tue Sep 17 201900:08N.Y. Mets-Colorado Runs
Sun Sep 15 201919:07San Diego-Colorado Runs
Sun Sep 15 201901:07Acuña, Braves pound Nationals, clinch playoff spot
Sat Sep 14 201923:57San Diego-Colorado Runs
Sat Sep 14 201902:36Anthony Rizzo hits grand slam, Cubs pound Pirates 17-8
Sat Sep 14 201901:06Anthony Rizzo hits grand slam, Cubs pound Pirates 17-8
2019 Games by Position
PH1
SS144