Detail: Trevor Story

TeamRockiesPositionSSDepth 1st at SS
Height6-2Weight213Birthday1992-11-15
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020Rockies592356811412815.2890.000000000.0000.00
2019Rockies145588173351118523.2940.000000000.0000.00
2018Rockies157598174378810827.2910.000000000.0000.00
2017Rockies1455031202468827.2390.000000000.0000.00
2016Rockies973721012767728.2720.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB603229663613437537580.277
2021Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Dec 16 202020:18Rockies manager Black downplays Arenado, Story trade rumors
Thu Nov 12 202019:10National League MVP Votes
Mon Sep 28 202016:18Arenado, Rockies miss playoffs for 2nd straight season
Thu Sep 24 202021:04Giants fall 5-4 to Rockies, stumble in NL wild-card pursuit
Fri Sep 18 202000:42White Sox, Rays secure berths in the postseason
Wed Sep 16 202018:24Oakland-Colorado Runs
Tue Sep 15 202023:43Oakland-Colorado Runs
Sun Sep 13 202000:12L.A. Angels-Colorado Runs
Sat Sep 12 202000:42Rays' all lefty lineup routs struggling Red Sox 11-1
Sat Sep 12 202000:16L.A. Angels-Colorado Runs
Wed Sep 9 202023:21Colorado-San Diego Runs
Wed Sep 9 202003:50Column: Two Hall of Famers leave a different game behind
Wed Sep 9 202003:11Column: Two Hall of Famers leave a different game behind
Wed Sep 9 202000:51Colorado-San Diego Runs
Mon Sep 7 202002:10Colorado-L.A. Dodgers Runs
Sun Sep 6 202002:20Trout hits 300th homer, Angels rally to take 2 from Astros
Sun Sep 6 202001:40Mike Trout hits 300th homer, Angels beat Astros 10-9
Sun Sep 6 202000:10Colorado-L.A. Dodgers Runs
Sat Sep 5 202001:29Colorado-L.A. Dodgers Runs
Wed Sep 2 202019:08San Francisco-Colorado Runs
2020 Games by Position
DH2
SS57