Detail: Lane Adams

TeamPosition
Height6-4Weight190Birthday1989-11-13
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Braves2625621061.2400.000000000.0000.00
2017Braves85109305192010.2750.000000000.0000.00
2014Royals6300100.0000.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB117137367302611.263
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 816:26NL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL East teams at the start of spring training
Mon Nov 26 201821:55Braves make free agent splash with Donaldson, McCann
Mon Nov 26 201820:55Braves make free agent splash with Donaldson, McCann
Mon Oct 8 201822:01Baby Braves can't overcome lack of experience, depth in NLDS
Mon Oct 8 201820:50Baby Braves can't overcome lack of experience, depth in NLDS
Thu Oct 4 201814:42Braves' Swanson, Dodgers' Stripling off NLDS rosters
Thu Oct 4 201814:02Braves shortstop Dansby Swanson off NLDS roster
Mon Sep 24 201801:07Gregorius hurt; A's wait; Phils, Pirates, D-Backs out
Sun Sep 23 201821:36Gregorius hurt; A's wait; Phils, Pirates, D-Backs out
Sun Sep 2 201801:08Bryant has 2 hits in return from DL, Cubs beat Phillies
Sun Sep 2 201800:38Bryant has 2 hits in return from DL, Cubs beat Phillies
Sat Sep 1 201823:38Bryant has 2 hits in return from DL, Cubs beat Phillies
Thu Apr 19 201817:48Braves' Freeman avoids second major injury to wrist
Sun Apr 1 201800:36Maeda, Dodgers beat Giants 5-0
Sat Mar 31 201823:06Eaton leads Nationals past Reds 13-7
Sat Mar 24 201816:20National League East capsules
Sat Mar 24 201816:10National League East capsules
Thu Mar 22 201810:48Acuna expected to give boost to Braves' rebuilding process
Thu Mar 22 201809:59National League East capsules
2018 Games by Position
CF2
LF2
OF8
PH14
PR7
RF5