Detail: Alex Dickerson

TeamPadresPositionLF
Height6-3Weight230Birthday1990-05-26
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2016Padres8425365162102393751262420.257.333.455.349
2015Padres11820000000000000.250.250.250.225
Total MLB9526167162102393751262420.257.331.448.345
2018Spring0000000000000000.000.000.000.000
2018 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
Consensus882817817391434241263441.278.342.458.349
Marcel842045311172292841191320.257.327.436.339
RotoValue143502147336161838061475861.292.357.477.362
Steamer37136358140161811110200.257.322.419.324

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Dec 13 201820:12Alex Dickerson agrees to minor league deal with Padres
Thu Nov 8 201818:08Arbitration: Schebler, Bush short; Edwards, Biagini make it
Wed Mar 28 201822:01Old guys rule with rebuilding Padres, who open vs Brewers
Tue Feb 20 201800:21Hosmer's deal leaves Padres with overstuffed outfield
Mon Feb 19 201820:11Hosmer's deal leaves Padres with overstuffed outfield
Sun Jun 25 201703:54LF Alex Dickerson will have surgery Wednesday to have protrusion...
Wed Jun 14 201704:24LF Alex Dickerson might not play this season due to recurring lo...
Wed Jun 7 201706:45OF Alex Dickerson (disk) took four at-bats in extended spring tr...
Mon Jun 5 201700:18LF Alex Dickerson missed Saturday's game in extended spring trai...
Thu May 18 201705:27DH Corey Dickerson may not be your prototypical leadoff hitter, ...
Sun May 14 201702:46OF Alex Dickerson has missed entire season with back injury, but...
Sat Apr 8 201704:41OF Alex Dickerson transferred to 60-day disabled list, concessio...
Mon Mar 27 201711:49LF Alex Dickerson will likely open season on disabled list due t...
Sat Sep 10 201605:16LF Alex Dickerson's ninth home run accounted for Padres' run Fri...
Fri Sep 9 201604:09LF Alex Dickerson 2-4 with walk and set career high with four ru...
Wed Aug 24 201604:56LF Alex Dickerson's second-inning single off Cubs RHP Jake Arrie...
Tue Aug 23 201603:50LF Alex Dickerson 1-4 and scored Padres' lone run Monday
Fri Aug 19 201605:08LF Alex Dickerson drove in four runs Thursday, tying career high
Mon Aug 8 201602:10LF Alex Dickerson and 2B Ryan Schimpf dropped homers into short ...
Sat Jul 30 201604:05LF Alex Dickerson left Friday night's game against Reds at Petco...
2016 Games by Position
DH2
LF68
OF68
PH16