Detail: José Ramírez

TeamIndiansPosition3BDepth 2nd at 2B, 2nd at 3B
Height5-9Weight165Birthday1992-09-17
BatsBThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Indians152585186291078317.3180.000000000.0000.00
2016Indians15256517611847622.3120.000000000.0000.00
2015Indians97315696502710.2190.000000000.0000.00
2014Indians68237622271710.2620.000000000.0000.00
2013Indians151240500.3330.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB48417144974827320359.290
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Mar 28 201717:38Indians INF Ramirez lands five-year deal
Thu Sep 22 201608:56MLB roundup: Astros narrow gap in wild-card race
Sat Jul 16 201601:52MLB roundup: Nationals beat Pirates, Strasburg stays perfect at 13-0
Thu Apr 7 201622:57Indians hit the road with left field in flux
Thu Oct 1 201502:04Ramirez 2-4 with home run, four RBI, walk and two runs scored in...
Mon Sep 28 201516:09Ramirez scratched from Monday's lineup against Twins
Sun Sep 27 201501:18Ramirez 3-5 with double, triple, RBI and three runs scored in Sa...
Sun Sep 13 201511:34Ramirez will pick up start at third base for first game of Sunda...
Sun Aug 23 201510:41Ramirez not in lineup Sunday against Yankees
Sat Aug 22 201511:45Ramirez will get start at third base and hit eighth Saturday aga...
Wed Aug 19 201522:39Ramirez got start in left field Wednesday
Sat Aug 8 201523:58Ramirez collected three hits and drove in three runs in Saturday...
Mon Aug 3 201519:51Ramirez will receive start at second base and bat leadoff Monday...
Mon Aug 3 201518:46Ramirez recalled from Triple-A Columbus on Monday
Thu Jul 16 201514:01Jose Ramirez: Sent To Triple-A
Thu Jul 16 201512:01Jose Ramirez: Sent To Triple-A
Sat Jul 11 201515:16Ramirez recalled from Triple-A Columbus on Saturday
Thu Jul 9 201522:11Ramirez hitting .360 (36-100) with 11 steals in 26 games since b...
Sun Jun 7 201518:14Ramirez optioned to Triple-A Columbus on Sunday
Sun Jun 7 201511:59Ramirez out of lineup Sunday against Orioles
2017 Games by Position
2B71
3B88
PH1
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Thu 18-Jan-2018 10:40:45