Detail: Travis d'Arnaud

TeamMetsPositionCDepth 3rd at C
Height6-2Weight210Birthday1989-02-10
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Tot103351881652690.2510.000000000.0000.00
2019Rays92327861650670.263
2019Dodgers1100000.000
2019Mets102320220.087
2018Mets41531130.2000.000000000.0000.00
2017Mets112348851639570.2440.000000000.0000.00
2016Mets7525162427150.2470.000000000.0000.00
2015Mets67239641231410.2680.000000000.0000.00
2014Mets108385931348411.2420.000000000.0000.00
2013Mets3199201450.2020.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB5001688415632022311.246
2018Spring1210010.5000.000000000.0000.00
2018 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus99313791136421.251
Marcel109378951445501.252
RV Current8014434415180.237
RotoValue10426065829330.249
Steamer84300761235411.253

2018 Game Log

AprilPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2018-04-08@ WasC500000.000
2018-04-07@ WasC410010.250
2018-04-03v PhiC310010.333
Total1220020.167
MarchPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2018-03-31v StLC311110.333
Total311110.333
PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2018-03-10@ NYYC210010.500
Total210010.500

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Jan 2121:05Free agent OF Ozuna, Braves reach $18 million, 1-year deal
Wed Dec 4 201917:20Hamels, Braves agree on $18 million, 1-year deal
Wed Dec 4 201915:30Hamels, Braves agree $18 million, 1-year deal
Fri Oct 11 201920:39Rays disappointed, not discouraged by ALDS exit
Tue Oct 8 201923:19Houston-Tampa Bay Runs
Mon Oct 7 201916:58Houston-Tampa Bay Runs
Sun Oct 6 201901:08Tampa Bay-Houston Runs
Fri Oct 4 201917:47Tampa Bay-Houston Runs
Thu Oct 3 201920:10A capsule look at the Rays-Astros playoff series
Wed Oct 2 201923:39Tampa Bay-Oakland Runs
Tue Oct 1 201919:39A capsule look at the Rays-Athletics playoff game
Tue Oct 1 201901:14A capsule look at the Rays-Athletics playoff game
Sun Sep 29 201918:33Tampa Bay-Toronto Runs
Fri Sep 27 201922:22Tampa Bay-Toronto Runs
Wed Sep 25 201922:32N.Y. Yankees-Tampa Bay Runs
Wed Sep 25 201900:51Yanks' Sabathia makes first regular-season relief appearance
Mon Sep 23 201922:51Boston-Tampa Bay Runs
Sat Sep 21 201922:30Boston-Tampa Bay Runs
Fri Sep 20 201923:30Boston-Tampa Bay Runs
Thu Sep 19 201901:08Tampa Bay-L.A. Dodgers Runs
2018 Games by Position
C4