Detail: José Abreu

TeamWhite SoxPosition1BDepth 1st at 1B, 3rd at DH
Height6-3Weight250Birthday1987-01-29
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020White Sox60240761943600.3170.000000000.0000.00
2019White Sox15963418033851232.2840.000000000.0000.00
2018White Sox1284991322268782.2650.000000000.0000.00
2017White Sox15662118933951023.3040.000000000.0000.00
2016White Sox15962418325671000.2930.000000000.0000.00
2015White Sox15461317830881010.2900.000000000.0000.00
2014White Sox14555617636801073.3170.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB9613787111419852667110.294
2021Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Jan 2119:51ChiSox's Anderson lands video game cover; next up, a ring?
Thu Nov 12 202018:30American League MVPs
Thu Nov 5 202022:33Chisox star Anderson eager to have fun playing for La Russa
Mon Sep 28 202017:48AL West champion Athletics finally get their playoff series
Sun Sep 27 202001:25LEADING OFF: NL race down to final day — and maybe Monday
Sun Sep 27 202000:25LEADING OFF: NL race down to final day — and maybe Monday
Wed Sep 16 202023:33Minnesota-Chicago White Sox Runs
Tue Sep 15 202023:33Minnesota-Chicago White Sox Runs
Tue Sep 15 202000:13Minnesota-Chicago White Sox Runs
Sun Sep 13 202017:32Detroit-Chicago White Sox Runs
Sat Sep 12 202022:42Detroit-Chicago White Sox Runs
Wed Sep 9 202022:31Chicago White Sox-Pittsburgh Runs
Wed Sep 9 202002:21Rangers snap 6-game losing streak, beat Angels 7-1
Wed Sep 9 202001:11Rangers snap 6-game losing streak, beat Angels 7-1
Wed Sep 9 202000:51Rangers snap 6-game losing streak, beat Angels 7-1
Tue Sep 8 202023:41Rangers snap 6-game losing streak, beat Angels 7-1
Tue Sep 8 202023:11A's deal Greinke 1st loss; Astros' skid reaches 6 games
Tue Sep 8 202023:01Chicago White Sox-Pittsburgh Runs
Tue Sep 8 202010:20This Date in Baseball-Sept. 9
Mon Sep 7 202002:10Goldschmidt, Cardinals tighten NL Central race, top Cubs
2020 Games by Position
1B54
DH6