Detail: Jose Urena

TeamMarlinsPositionSPDepth 1st at SP
Height6-2Weight200Birthday1991-09-12
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Marlins314820110.042174.001551305177901.1843.98
2017Marlins344850320.104169.6715211364721401.2733.82
2016Marlins281730100.17683.6791582957411.4346.13
2015Marlins201310000.07761.6773282536101.5895.25
Total MLB113126110530.087489.004713291692422811.3094.45
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2019 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus8819736416160.184135.941391004668601.3644.48
RotoValue8819736416160.184135.941391004668601.3644.48

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 816:26NL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Jan 1123:38Marlins, Realmuto avoid arbitration with $5.9 million deal
Tue Oct 2 201817:11MLB blasts 'unwritten rules' in official postseason ad
Tue Oct 2 201816:02MLB blasts 'unwritten rules' in official postseason ad
Fri Sep 28 201821:48Wright grounds out on 1st swing for Mets in almost 2½ years
Fri Sep 28 201821:28Wright grounds out on 1st swing for Mets in almost 2½ years
Wed Sep 12 201801:49Red Sox beat Blue Jays, become 1st team to get playoff spot
Wed Sep 12 201800:19Red Sox beat Blue Jays, become 1st team to get playoff spot
Tue Sep 4 201800:19Yelich beats throw to 1st in 9th, Brewers beat Cubs 4-3
Tue Aug 28 201802:15LEADING OFF: Scherzer vs Nola, take 2; Red Sox reeling
Mon Aug 27 201820:45LEADING OFF: Scherzer vs Nola, take 2; Red Sox reeling
Fri Aug 24 201800:45Nola outpitches Scherzer, Phils top Nats in aces' duel
Thu Aug 23 201823:45Nola outpitches Scherzer, Phils top Nats in aces' duel
Tue Aug 21 201819:11Urena drops appeal of suspension for hitting Acuna Jr.
Tue Aug 21 201818:31Disappointing Nats trade Murphy to Cubs, Adams to Cards
Mon Aug 20 201802:41Carpenter leads surging Cardinals in push for postseason
Sun Aug 19 201823:01Verlander wins 200th, Astros back ahead of A's with 9-4 win
Sun Aug 19 201821:01Verlander wins 200th, Astros back ahead of A's with 9-4 win
Sat Aug 18 201822:41LEADING OFF: Mets-Phils in Little League game, Urena starts
2018 Games by Position
PR1
SP31
31consecutive starts