Detail: Jon Gray

TeamRockiesPositionSPDepth 1st at SP
Height6-4Weight235Birthday1991-11-05
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Rockies274730110.064150.0014715056641101.3533.84
2018Rockies315240220.077172.3318018352981201.3465.12
2017Rockies203831330.079110.3311311230451001.2963.67
2016Rockies294770240.149168.0015318559861001.2624.61
2015Rockies91100100.00040.6752401425001.6235.53
Total MLB1151951719100.087641.336456702113184301.3354.46
2020Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 1414:18Kyle Freeland brings a new look to spring training
Sat Jan 2509:07AP source: Rockies, Story reach $27.5 million, 2-year deal
Fri Jan 2423:56AP source: Story, Rockies agree to $27.5 million, 2-yr deal
Sat Jan 1101:22Story, Rockies $750K apart; Gray gets $5.6 million
Sat Jan 1100:02Story, Rockies $750K apart; Gray gets $5.6 million
Wed Aug 21 201917:35Rockies lose pitcher Jon Gray for season with foot fracture
Tue Aug 13 201918:52Rockies designate catcher Chris Iannetta for assignment
Fri Aug 9 201901:40Urshela HRs twice, streaking Yanks outslug Bichette, Jays
Wed Jul 24 201915:30Rockies' Gray exits after 4 innings with calf injury
Thu Jul 11 201922:29LEADING OFF: Baseball gets back into full swing
Thu Jun 20 201902:38Sánchez, Yankees jump on Snell as Sabathia gets win No. 250
Wed Jun 19 201903:17LEADING OFF: Scherzer breaks nose, Judge nears return
Tue Jun 18 201923:17LEADING OFF: Scherzer breaks nose, Judge nears return
Sun Jun 16 201922:32Padres edge Rockies in another slugfest at Coors Field
Sun Jun 16 201920:22Padres edge Rockies in another slugfest at Coors Field
Fri Jun 14 201901:20Angels' Ohtani first Japanese player to hit for cycle
Fri May 31 201919:19Struggling Rockies lefty Kyle Freeland optioned to Triple-A
Fri May 3 201901:41Syndergaard does it all in Mets' 1-0 win over Reds
Fri May 3 201900:41Syndergaard does it all in Mets' 1-0 win over Reds
Thu May 2 201922:30Syndergaard does it all in Mets' 1-0 win over Reds
2019 Games by Position
PH1
RP1
SP25
11consecutive starts