Detail: Tom Murphy

TeamRockiesPositionC
Height6-1Weight220Birthday1991-04-03
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Rockies37932125110.2260.000000000.0000.00
2017Rockies122410110.0420.000000000.0000.00
2016Rockies21441258131.2730.000000000.0000.00
2015Rockies113593590.2570.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB81196431019341.219
2017Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2017 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus68248611131362.246
Marcel21206531028333.260
MarcelCurr2118448925293.259
RotoValue115291691334392.236

2017 Game Log

SeptemberPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2017-09-16v SDC000000.000
2017-09-10@ LADPH100000.000
2017-09-06v SFPH,C200000.000
2017-09-02v AriPH100000.000
Total400000.000
JunePosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2017-06-28@ SFC300000.000
2017-06-27@ SFPH100000.000
2017-06-24@ LADC300000.000
2017-06-23@ LADC310010.333
2017-06-22v AriC300000.000
2017-06-21v AriPH100100.000
2017-06-18v SFC300000.000
2017-06-15v SFC300000.000
Total2010110.050

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Oct 4 201515:27An MRI on Murphy's shoulder revealed no structural damage
Sun Oct 4 201513:34Murphy (shoulder) out of lineup Sunday against Giants
Sat Oct 3 201518:35Murphy left Saturday's game with apparent left shoulder injury
Thu Sep 24 201513:03Murphy out of lineup Thursday
Thu Sep 24 201504:32Murphy 2-4 with two-run homer in Wednesday's 13-7 loss to Pirate...
Sun Sep 20 201501:06Murphy hit first career home run Saturday, going 3-5 with two RB...
Sun Sep 13 201520:39Manager Walt Weiss said Murphy would split time with Dustin Garn...
Fri Sep 11 201519:10Murphy recalled by Rockies on Friday
Wed Sep 2 201513:00Murphy received invitation Tuesday to play on Rockies' Arizona F...
Fri Jul 24 201510:31Murphy promoted to Triple-A Albuquerque on Thursday
Wed Jul 22 201509:55Murphy, 24, slashing .249/.320/.468 with 13 homers and 44 RBI ov...
Mon May 25 201511:42Murphy hitting with .294 to go along with .373 on-base percentag...
Thu May 7 201507:52Murphy clobbered two homers in 4-5 day Tuesday for Double-A New ...
Sat Apr 25 201512:23Murphy, 24, hitting .353/.441/.647 with three home runs, seven R...
Tue Apr 14 201507:33Murphy hit first home run of year Sunday for Double-A New Britai...
2017 Games by Position
C8
PH5
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sun 18-Nov-2018 13:23:58