Detail: Mike Yastrzemski

TeamGiantsPositionCFDepth 2nd at CF, 1st at RF, 2nd at LF
Height5-10Weight178Birthday1990-08-23
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020Giants54192571039352.2970.000000000.0000.00
2019Giants1073711012164552.2720.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB16156315831103904.281
2021Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Nov 12 202019:10National League MVP Votes
Fri Sep 25 202022:15Tampa Bay hurts Phillies' playoff hopes with a 6-4 victory
Thu Sep 17 202010:33Dodgers beat Padres, become 1st to clinch postseason berth
Thu Sep 17 202003:14Dodgers beat Padres, become 1st to clinch postseason berth
Thu Sep 17 202002:14Dodgers beat Padres, become 1st to clinch postseason berth
Thu Sep 17 202001:44Dodgers beat Padres, become 1st to clinch postseason berth
Thu Sep 17 202001:23San Francisco-Seattle Runs
Fri Sep 11 202000:21San Francisco-San Diego Runs
Thu Sep 10 202003:11LEADING OFF: Wildfires darken California skies; Cole vs O's
Thu Sep 10 202002:01Braves break NL scoring record in 29-9 romp over Marlins
Thu Sep 10 202001:01Seattle-San Francisco Runs
Wed Sep 9 202001:11Seattle-San Francisco Runs
Tue Sep 8 202000:40Green, Ottavino struggle as Yankees lose 12-7 to Blue Jays
Tue Sep 8 202000:31Green, Ottavino struggle as Yankees lose 12-7 to Blue Jays
Mon Sep 7 202023:21Arizona-San Francisco Runs
Mon Sep 7 202023:20Green, Ottavino struggle as Yankees lose 12-7 to Blue Jays
Sun Sep 6 202019:20Arizona-San Francisco Runs
Sun Sep 6 202000:39Arizona-San Francisco Runs
Sat Sep 5 202001:29Arizona-San Francisco Runs
Thu Sep 3 202001:38Duvall hits 3 HRs, Braves beat Red Sox 7-5 to finish sweep
2020 Games by Position
CF24
LF8
OF53
PH1
RF31