Detail: Dominic Smith

TeamMetsPosition1B/LFDepth 2nd at 1B, 3rd at DH, 1st at LF
Height6-0Weight239Birthday1995-06-15
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020Mets50177561027420.3160.000000000.0000.00
2019Mets89177501135251.2820.000000000.0000.00
2018Mets5614332514110.2240.000000000.0000.00
2017Mets4916733917260.1980.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB24466417135931041.258
2021Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Jan 1600:28Mets avoid arb with 8 players, including Lindor, Conforto
Fri Jan 1522:28Mets avoid arb with 8 players, including Lindor, Conforto
Fri Jan 1521:48Mets avoid arb with 8 players, including Lindor, Conforto
Fri Jan 1518:18Mets agree with 6 on 1-year deals, including Conforto, Smith
Fri Jan 1517:18Mets agree with 5 on 1-year deals, including Smith and Díaz
Fri Jan 1515:28Mets agree with 4 on 1-year deals, including Smith and Díaz
Fri Jan 1510:58Dominic Smith, Mets agree to $2.55 million, 1-year contract
Tue Dec 22 202016:42Mets, Syndergaard agree to $9.7M salary to avoid arbitration
Thu Dec 3 202017:18May cites Cohen for joining Mets, happy to engage fans
Thu Nov 12 202019:10National League MVP Votes
Mon Nov 9 202014:24Rays' Arozarena wins Babe Ruth award as postseason MVP
Fri Oct 9 202018:25Jimmie Lee Solomon, ex-MLB executive, dead at 64
Mon Sep 28 202019:08Bumpy season ends in big disappointment for frustrated Mets
Fri Sep 18 202000:42White Sox, Rays secure berths in the postseason
Wed Sep 16 202022:44N.Y. Mets-Philadelphia Runs
Tue Sep 15 202022:23N.Y. Mets-Philadelphia Runs
Sun Sep 13 202018:32N.Y. Mets-Toronto Runs
Sat Sep 12 202022:22N.Y. Mets-Toronto Runs
Sat Sep 12 202000:42Rays' all lefty lineup routs struggling Red Sox 11-1
Sat Sep 12 202000:02All lefty Rays' lineup routs struggling Red Sox 11-1
2020 Games by Position
1B25
DH5
LF22
OF22
PH2